Контакты

Marika Tenno
Секретарь по продажам

marika@salibar.ee

+372 5680 0313

Anneli Laanemets
Руководитель по продажам

anneli@salibar.ee

+372 513 3115

Gunars Tisons
Дизайнер

gunars@salibar.ee

Janno Välja
Оператор

janno@salibar.ee

Aimar Saar 
Декоратор

aimar@salibar.ee

Aivo Jakobson
Руководитель проектов

aivo@salibar.ee

+372 552 1843

Märt Potter
Руководитель проектов

potter@salibar.ee

+372 5330 5148

Aleksei Vorobjov
Руководитель проектов

aleksei@salibar.ee

+372 5597 4257

Andres Oreškin
Печатник

andres@salibar.ee

Veiko Iliste
Tallinna esindaja

veiko@deviis.ee

+372 5663 8134

Maailm on värviline!

Oleme eksperdid sise- ja välisreklaami alal

ru_RU
et ru_RU