Contact

Marika Tenno
Sales secretary

marika@salibar.ee

+372 5680 0313

Anneli Laanemets
Director of sales

anneli@salibar.ee

+372 513 3115

Gunars Tisons
Designer

gunars@salibar.ee

Janno Välja
Operator

janno@salibar.ee

Aimar Saar 
Decorator

aimar@salibar.ee

Aivo Jakobson
Project manager

aivo@salibar.ee

+372 552 1843

Märt Potter
Project manager

potter@salibar.ee

+372 5330 5148

Aleksei Vorobjov
Project manager

aleksei@salibar.ee

+372 5597 4257

Andres Oreškin
Printing operator

andres@salibar.ee

Veiko Iliste
Tallinn representative

veiko@deviis.ee

+372 5663 8134