Tähe 131e Tartu, 50107 E-R 9-17
+372 730 8427
Info: salibar@salibar.ee | Arved: arved@salibar.ee

Inimesed

Meie inimesed

Marika Tenno
müügisekretär

marika@salibar.ee
+372 5680 0313

Anneli Laanemets
müügijuht

anneli@salibar.ee
+372 513 3115

Aivo Jakobson
projektijuht

aivo@salibar.ee
+372 552 1843

Märt Potter
projektijuht

potter@salibar.ee 
+372 5330 5148

Aleksei Vorobjov
projektijuht

aleksei@salibar.ee
+372 5597 4257

Gunars Tisons
kujundaja

gunars@salibar.ee
 

Janno Välja
operaator

janno@salibar.ee
 

Andres Oreškin
trükkal

andres@salibar.ee
 

Aimar Saar 
dekoraator

aimar@salibar.ee
 

Veiko Iliste
Tallinna esindaja

Maailm on värviline!

Võta meiega ühendust

Oleme eksperdid sise- ja välisreklaami alal

et
ru_RU et